Pick-Up Mastery: In All Seriousness

hot girls&douchebag
Standard

One occupation that men have far exceeded in skill than women is the art of pick-up.

Regular guys picking up random chicks on the road or in the street.

Yeah, for some reason, for many people, it’s not easy to just walk up to a girl they like, and tell her that they like her or that they are interested or whatever it takes to get in a relationship with her/ get to know her more so that we know there is a personality behind that face, to just get her in bed.

It’s very interesting that when we hear about double-standards, and in this case we are just talking relationships, Male/Female dynamic, we only get to hear one side of the story.

Of course, usually it is the women who are complaining, complaining about “rights” and “privileges” that men have and women do not (well, now it’s more like it’s the women that have more than men do… apparently) but we still hear them complaining that things aren’t the way they should be.

And I don’t know how to describe it, but it’s like men don’t even know how to “defend” themselves against these wrathful women… All these poor men can do is comply. I’m not saying that all men do, or all women do, however many do.

So at the time of writing this post/rant, I don’t know if I’m leaving women with a challenge, because, frankly, I don’t know what the fuck I would challenge you with.

I mean, you can get anything you want, you can do anything you want… So what do you want from me?

Must be the penis, it’s all about the penis.

Well, ladies, if you want my penis, then come get at me, because my penis can’t fucking talk.

I don’t seem to be a good representative of my penis either.

My mother used to beat me.

I think you tend to get a little scared of women, when you actually realize that although men have physical power, women are now able to have more physical power than men and they inherently have more psychological power.

So, I would also like to ask you, on behalf of all the real men, and the men who are becoming men, be nice to us, help us out when we need it, and give us a hand. We may not be perfect at somethings, but at least give us the chance of being perfect at loving you.. or something else.

But until that day comes, when you girls realize the (hopefully) undying love I have for you (sexual and otherwise), we shall do some great and marvellous things together.

I would like to end this post with a quote

Real eyes realize real lies.

P.S. I am not affiliated with anybody in the photo, it’s just a random one I found on google when I typed in “pimp and hoes”. If you are in this picture, and you would like me to remove it, please let me know.

One thought on “Pick-Up Mastery: In All Seriousness

Leave a Reply

